Our website will forward your information to someone who can handle requests for your selected region. You may choose your region using the world map in the top right corner of the page. Failure to choose your proper region will result in a response delay.

* Required Fields
 
* I am a: Telephone Number :
* Requesting Action : * Email Address :
* First Name : * City :
* Last Name : * Zip/Postal Code :
Company Name : * Country :
* Subject Line :
* Comments/Question :


Postal & Phone


Nortek Global HVAC (UK) Ltd

Fens Pool Avenue
Brierley Hill
West Midlands
DY5 1QA
United Kingdom

Telephone: 01384 489 700

Sales Direct Line: 01384 489 250

Facsimile: 01384 489 707

Email: ambiradsales@nortek.com
Website: www.ambirad.co.uk


Key Contacts
  AmbiRad
Lisa Turner & Amie Brickles
01384 489 250 - Option 1 ambiradsales@nortek.com
  Benson
Ben Baker
01384 489 250 - Option 2 bensonsales@nortek.com
  Nordair Niche
Victoria Skitt & Dale Thomas
01384 489 250 - Option 3 nordairniche.sales@nortek.com
  Airbloc
Adam Squire & Samantha Pritchard
01384 489 250 - Option 4 airblocsales@nortek.com
  Technical Design
Andrew Thompson, Jamie Garratt, Andrew Asman
01384 489 250 - Option 5 technicaldesign.hvac@nortek.com
  Technical Support
Steve Hogg
01384 489 250 - Option 6 technicalsupport.hvac@nortek.com
  Service
Maria Essl, Julie Bennett, Mary Pearson
01384 489 700 serviceUK.HVAC@nortek.com
  Sales Manager
Paul Fox
01384 489 700 paul.fox@nortek.com
  Export Sales Manager Europe
Geert De Cuyper
+32 (0)475 80 85 03 geert.decuyper@nortek.com
  Customer Services Manager
Tracey Adams
01384 489 711 tracey.adams@nortek.com
  Key Account Manager
Dave Garvey
07796 337 904 dave.garvey@nortek.com
  High Efficiency Radiant Products
Nick Winton
07778 604 223 nick.winton@nortek.com
  Airbloc Commercial Product Manager
Chris Jones
07901 515 878 chris.jones@nortek.com
  Service Manager
Graham Fage
01384 489 732 graham.fage@nortek.com
  Airbloc Industrial Administration
John Halley
07979 243 147 john.halley@nortek.com